Murren Tullett

Murren works across features, short films, commercials and music promos with directors including Jake Scott, Nick Livesey, Courtney Phillips and Louis Bhose. His feature, Brian and Charles directed by Jim Archer, premiered at the Sundance Film Festival 2022 and won the Audience Award at Sundance London Film Festival, and more recently he shot feature & Mrs, directed by Daniel Reisinger.


& MRS (Feature)
Prod. Who Film
Dir. Daniel Reisinger

Prod. BFI / Film 4
Dir. Jim Archer
Nomination: BAFTA 2023 – Outstanding British Film
World Premiere: Sundance Film Festival 2022
Winner: Sundance London 2022 – Audience Award
Nomination: BIFA 2022 – Best Debut Director (LongList)
Nomination: BIFA 2022 – Breakthrough Producer (LongList)

Prod. Pulse
Dir. D.A.R.Y.L

Prod. Tiger Aspect / BBC
Dir. Jon Riche 

Prod. Stop Films
Dir. Eadward Stocks
Official Selection: Raindance Film Festival 2016 


Prod. Rogue Films
Dir. Jake Mavity

Prod. Agile Films
Dir. Louis Bhose
Official Selection: BFI London Film Festival 2021
Official Selection: Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Prod. Mindset / Merman / Topic Stories
Dir. Jim Archer
Vimeo Staff Pick 


Alex Haines: Internet Matters
Alex Southam: Ernst & Young
Connor PearceNando’s
Dom O’RiordanVirgin / E45 / Vinted
Cassie BrooksbanksBarclays
Chloe Victoria Hughes: Barcl

Courtney Phillips: STC / Mall of Dubai
Craig Moore: Anne-Marie Snapchat x Impulse
Cristiana Miranda: All of You: Portugese Football Federation
Darius Norowzian: Adidas x Fifa
Dominic O’Riodan: More Milk
Fern BerresfordSwisse Me / Twitter / Sleek Make Up / Allianz: The World’s Strongest Woman (Women’s Aid) /Meta
Harry Cauty: EA Sports

Hugh Rochfort: Bridgestone: No Matter What
Jake Scott: Sky / My Tutor

James Caddick: Ballantine’s: How You Like It
Jane Selle Morgan: F1

Jason Lowe: Pure Leaf Tea: Indonesia / Hellmans
Jim Archer: Mornings
Jon Riche: First Direct / Twycross Zoo
Luke Casey: Mulberry
Louis Bhose: Adidas Ultraboost ‘19 / Twitter #NotARetailStore / TK Maxx: Real White Christmas / Papa Johns / Santander: The Savage Short 
Matt Hopkins: Kuoni: An Italian Journey
Myles Desenberg: Huawei Honor 8: Louane
Nick Watmough: Thomas Cook: Sanya China’s Tropical Paradise: Chinese Tourism Board
Pete Banks: Puma: Sunday The Fun FC / Adidas x Tango Squad S2 Trailer
PIP: Passport Whisky
Rich Hart: Forever Cuba: Cuban Tourism Board / Ras Al Khaimah: Emirate of Adventure
Sye Allen: Vinted
Zac Ella: LTA: U IN Laundry / Veg Power: Prepare To Battle


Alex Southam: Craig David: Magic
Carley Cussen: Craig David: All We Needed
Chloe HugesSody: Let You Know
Craig Moore: Mallory Knox / Matoma x The Vamps: Staying Up
Emil Nava: L Devine: Growing Pains EP / L’Devine: Like You Like That
Femi Ladi: Not3s Feat. Aj Tracey: One More Time

Francis Wallis: Ama: Slip
George Baxter: Joel Baker: What’s A Song
Georgio Testi: Nile Rodgers Ft. Lunch Money Lewis: Do You Want to Party
Harvey Pearson: SG Lewis mini documentary
Henry Littlechild & Tony Burke: Eight Rounds Rapid: Onesie
Hugh Rochfort: James Smith: Just The Way You Are live
James Arden: Laura Mvula: Under a Pink Moon
Jess Colquhoun: JUCE: Burning Up
KC Locke: Banx & Ranx Ft. Ella Eyre & Yxng Bane: Answerphone / Headie One Ft. Burna Boy: Serbia 
Louis BhoseBombay Bicycle Club: Racing Stripes / Marika Hackman / Loyle Carner: You Don’t Know / Lewis Capaldi: Grace / Bruno Major: Home / Bruno Major: Easily / Mr Jukes: Live at the Church / Maisie Peters: John Hughes Movie / Arlo Parks: Green Eyes / Bombay Bicycle Club: Eat Sleep Wake (Nothing But You) / Michael Kiwanuka & Tom Misch: Money
Luke Davies: Bossman Birdie: Walk the Walk
Pip & LibHytts: SOS / Amun: Done Me / Karl Benjamin: Apricot Sky 
Rosie Matherson: Finn Askew: Egotism
Silent Tapes: Adam French: You from the Rest
Thomas James: Oh Wonder: Happy / Oh Wonder: Wish I Never Met You


Luke Davies: Bossman Birdie: Walk the Walk
Winner: Gold  Kinsale Shark Awards 2017
Nomination: Best Urban Newcomer – UKMVAs 2017
Nomination: Best Video – MOBO Awards 2017

Louis Bhose: Maisie Peters: John Hughes Movie 
Nomination: Best Concept  – Berlin Music Video Awards 2020

Louis Bhose: Bombay Biycle Club: Eat Sleep Wake (Nothing But You)
Nomination: Best Rock Video – UKMVA’s 2019

Louis Bhose: Mr Jukes: Live at the Church
Nomination: Best Live Session – UKMVA’s 2017